COASTAL & HEARTLAND NATIONAL ESTUARY PARTNERSHIP POLICY COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP AS OF 8/15/2024

Member	Organization
Brian Smith	US Environmental Protection Agency (EPA) Region 4
Elizabeth Sweigert	Florida Department of Environmental Protection (FDEP)
Allie McCue	Florida Fish and Wildlife Conservation Commission (FWC)
Don McCormick	Southwest Florida Regional Planning Council (SWFRPC)
Jennifer Codo-Salisbury	Central Florida Regional Planning Council (CFRPC)
John Hall	Southwest Florida Water Management District (SWFWMD)
Chauncey Goss	South Florida Water Management District (SFWMD)
Ken Doherty	Charlotte County
Steve Hickox	DeSoto County
Tony Whidden	Glades County
Sandy Meeks	Hardee County
Emory Howard	Hendry County
Scott Kirouac	Highlands County
Ray Sandelli	Lee County
Jason Bearden	Manatee County
Bill Braswell	Polk County
Mark Smith	Sarasota County
Robert Heine Jr.	City of Arcadia
Trish Pfeiffer	City of Bartow
Jessica Cosden	City of Cape Coral
Fred Burson	City of Fort Myers
Bill Read	City of Lakeland
Alice White	City of North Port
Donna Peterman	City of Punta Gorda
Mike Miller	City of Sanibel
Joan Farrell	City of Venice
Tracy Mercer	City of Winter Haven
John R. King	Town of Fort Myers Beach
Lori Fayhee	Village of Estero
Vacant	City of Fort Meade
Claire Jubb	CHNEP Management Co-Chair
Melynda Brown	CHNEP Management Co-Chair
Co-Chairs of this Committee are represented in bold text.	