## COASTAL & HEARTLAND NATIONAL ESTUARY PARTNERSHIP MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE MEMBERS AS OF 12/16/2024

WANAGEWENT COMMITTEE WEIGHERS AS OF 12/10/2024	
Member	Organization
Rachel Hart	U.S. Environmental Protection Agency (EPA) Region 4
Steve Rabney	U.S. Army Corps of Engineers (USACE)
David Dale	National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration (NOAA)
Melynda Brown	Florida Department of Environmental Protection (FDEP) Coastal Office (CAMA)
Yesenia Escribano	Florida Department of Agriculture (FDACS)
Jamie Wolanin	Florida Fish & Wildlife Conservation (FWC)
Justin McBride	West Coast Inland Navigation District (WCIND)
Sheila McNamara	Central Florida Regional Planning Council (CFRPC)
Margaret Wuerstle	Southwest Florida Regional Planning Council (SWFRPC)
Phil Flood	South Florida Water Management District (SFWMD)
Vivianna Bendixson	Southwest Florida Water Management District (SWFWMD)
Jim Guida	Peace River Manasota Regional Water Supply Authority (PRMRWSA)
David Hutchinson	Sarasota-Manatee Metropolitan Planning Organization (MPO)
Matt DePaolis	Sanibel-Captiva Conservation Foundation (SCCF)
Misty Nichols	Gasparilla Island Conservation and Improvement Association (GICIA)
Claire Jubb	Charlotte County
Debra Butler	Hardee County
Mike McMillian	Highlands County
Roland Ottolini	Lee County
Charlie Hunsicker	Manatee County
Gaye Sharpe	Polk County
Paul Semenec	Sarasota County
Maya Robert	City of Cape Coral
Justin Mahon	City of Fort Myers
<u> </u>	

Stefan Kalev	City of North Port
Holly Milbrandt	City of Sanibel
MJ Carnevale	City of Winter Haven
Chadd Chustz	Town of Fort Myers Beach
Harry Phillips	(CHNEP CAC Co-Chair)
Aaron Zimmerman	(CHNEP CAC Co-Chair)
Mark Walton	(CHNEP TAC Co-Chair)
Ernesto Lasso de la Vega	(CHNEP TAC Co-Chair)