COASTAL & HEARTLAND NATIONAL ESTUARY PARTNERSHIP TECHNICAL ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEMBERS AS OF 1/06/2025

Member	Organization
Kevin Kalasz	US Fish and Wildlife Service (USFWS)
Dan Schabilion	USDA Natural Resource Conservation Service (NRCS)
Mike Taylor	US Army Corps of Engineers (USACE)
Mark Sramek	NOAA National Marine Fisheries Service (NMFS)
Arielle Taylor-Manges	Florida Dept. of Environmental Protection (FDEP)
Dave Blewett	Florida Fish & Wildlife Conservation Commission (FWC)
Vanessa Bauzo	Florida Dept. of Agriculture & Consumer Services (FDACS)
Katherine Rose	Florida Sea Grant
Jeff Devine	West Coast Inland Navigation District (WCIND)
Mark Barton	South Florida Water Management District (SFWMD)
Mark Walton	Southwest Florida Water Management District (SWFWMD)
James Douglass	Florida Gulf Coast University (FGCU)
Mollie Holland	Charlotte County
Rick Armstrong	Lee County
Ernesto Lasso de la Vega	Lee County Hyacinth/Mosquito Control District
Greg Blanchard	Manatee County
Gregory Knothe	Polk County
John Morgan	Sarasota County
Kraig Hankins	City of Cape Coral
Ryan Pieper	City of North Port
Brittany Metzler	City of Punta Gorda
Dana Dettmar	City of Sanibel
Devon Moore	City of Winter Haven
Chadd Chustz	Town of Fort Myers Beach
Shea Cunningham	Peace River Manasota Regional Water Supply Authority
Steve Suau	Carbon Life LLC
David W. Ceilley	Aquatic Ecologist
Michelle Tickles	Mosaic Company
David Nellis	Nellis Enterprises
Rick Bartleson	Sanibel-Captiva Conservation Foundation
Dave Sumpter	Wildlands Conservation
Co-Chairs of this Committee are represented in bold text.	