COASTAL & HEARTLAND NATIONAL ESTUARY PARTNERSHIP CITIZENS ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP AS OF 1/23/2025

Member	County Represented
Tonya Bramlage	Charlotte
Phyl Wojcik	Charlotte
Linda Waters	DeSoto
Danika Fornear	Glades
Kayton Nedza	Hardee
Church Roberts	Hendry
Zach Franco	Highlands
Nicole Johnson	Lee
Harry Phillips	Lee
Bridget Washburn	Lee (alternate)
Brooke Langston	Manatee
Julie Morris	Manatee
Tom Palmer	Polk
Cheryl Cook	Sarasota
Aaron Zimmermann	Sarasota
Co-Chairs of this Committee are represented in bold text.	